Reviews

Bioken Enfanti Hydrating Shampoo

It is the best shampoo I have ever used...it is great for dyed hair...doesn't strip the dye and doesn't dry hair. Gladys - June 22, 2016

M72 Ceramide shampoo

I have super sensitive hair - I promise that you will LOVE this Shampoo if it works for me it will work for you!!! 
Use your finger to Stir Up and Emulsify the pearly low sudsing product on your palm and lather rinse repeat... follow with M72 CERAMIDE MASK ... You will LOVE YOUR HAIR !!! and Your Hair WILL LOVE YOU !!! This product is very concentrated so a little goes a long way... 32oz will last a long time. JB - March 12, 2016

Some shampoos can be too rich for my oily scalp, but this one was perfect. It makes my hair silky smooth, especially when used with the conditioner. My hair looks shinier and healthier. Rhonda W. - June 15, 2015

My hair was pretty damaged as I had it straightened. It was very dry and brittle, however I have found my hair is in a better condition after just one week (with Bioken). Must use for damaged hair! Jennie T. of Sydney Australia - July 08, 2015

Bioken really repaired my dried and chemically damaged hair. The shampoo, conditioner and treatment reallymade my hair looks and feel healthy. It leaves my hair very clean and smelling good without striping the moisture. Jayne H. of Tustin, CA - July 10, 2015

Bioken Conditioner This smells like an angel picking flowers in a garden in the middle of summer up in heaven. Best smelling conditioner ever. Meghan V. Giffordon - April 10, 2015

I have used Bioken Enfanti Shampoo for almost 10 years. It cleans well but preventing hair from drying up or keeping shiny. Using shampoo only will not make your hair smooth, but it makes real smooth & silky feeling when used with its conditioner. This is extraordinary product minimizing the use of harmful synthetic ingredients. I highly recommend. HA - January 8, 2015

Bioken Conditioner is the best conditioner I have used for my type hair. I am African American and I wear my hair natural. It helps detangle and I use as a leave-in as well. I have been very satisfied with this product for the past 6 years. And unlike other products that seem to change overtime, it has remained the same and still works. Dr. Maryon - September 13, 2014

I'm allergic to synthetic fragrance and also have oily hair. It's so difficult to find a good shampoo, but I love the Enfanti shampoo and conditioner! My hair has never been better, and it smells great (naturally!). ColleenAZ - August 20, 2014

Tea Tree Conditioner

Best shampoo on the market for itchy scalp. Hard to find but well worth the money. Leas Desk - August 14, 2014

I love the Enfanti Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner because not only do they keep my dry scalp moisturized but they do it without all the harmful ingredients in mainstream products: sulfates, DEA's, Parabens or Alcohol! I love what it does for my hair and my body! Marissa O - Burnsville, MN - November 19, 2013

My hair is fine and not as thick as it was when I was younger, so I was very willing to try these products out. I haven’t done a long-term scientific study, but am very pleased with my immediate results. My hair and scalp look and feel healthier. I could tell that it was working well even when my hair was wet. When it’s dry, my hair is shiny and has a fresh and healthy bounce. The lovely scent of tea tree oil is a refreshing pick-me-up. These natural haircare products are a pleasure to use and give me great results! Valerie M. – Silverado Canyon, CA – November 13, 2013

I do love the scent and other benefits of tea tree, so I gave it (Bioken Enfanti Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner) a shot. The shampoo lathered well and tingled as it sat on my scalp, washing away easily while leaving a clean slate. The conditioner was soothing with a cool tingling feeling while it set. I kept it on for a couple of minutes while I showered and then rinsed. It left behind a very distinctive tea tree scent and crispness with a thoroughly clean feeling to my hair and scalp. The best way I can describe it is invigorating! Kay R. – Huntington Beach, CA – November 4, 2013

I purchased this product after seeing my friend's hair getting thicker, fuller, and shinier. She told me that the Bioken products seemed to have done the trick. After using the shampoo and the conditioner for a month, I cannot agree more with her statement. Jinna K.— July 29, 2013

In my mid-30's I started loosing clumps of hair with each shower - hormones, aging, stress, who knows. I tried everything over the counter like Garnier Fructis Fall Fight and others like Clear that are sulfate-free and paraben-free, all with little or no effect. I finally asked my stylist who came back with this recommendation. I saw the per shower hair loss nearly disappear by the second use. This is the only shampoo(Bioken Dry& sensitive shampoo) that has reduced 100-200 strands per day in the drain to maybe 10! It smells good and lathers good too, which is only a plus. I highly recommend this mainly because it halted the hair loss almost immediately. Santaclarablue – May 18, 2013

It was just by chance that I tried this product. My boyfriend has crazy thick curly unruly hair, and he drives to Beverly Hills (from Orange County) to see his favorite stylist. Yikes, I would never. But anyway, I found a couple samples he had received in his middle car console and swiped them. I love samples!! What a find. My hair is always dry and breaking at the ends, no matter what high priced products and Chi heating implements I use. This stuff made an immediate improvement, noticeable and measurable difference in the texture of my hair. Then my daughter who is only 19 came home from college, and this girl has enough hair for 3 people, so curly and unmanageable, almost unbrushable in fact, and without me saying a word she came to me and said MOM what is that stuff??? Look at my hair!!! And it was true- it was gorgeous. So now we alternate between this and Sebastians Penetraitt (also amazing-look up the reviews on this too) just to keep the routine fresh. Tee - January 12, 2013

I am addicted to this shampoo (Bioken Enfanti Tea Tree)! For the past week, I have been using this twice a day with fantastic results. My hair is fairly normal, but I have been styling it a lot. I needed something to help give my hair its shine again. After using this shampoo, I notice a change in the texture of my hair. It feels cleaner and healthy. I run through my scalp without the fear of flakes or oil on my fingers. Smells great and natural too! Alexa K. -Fairfax, VA – May 9, 2012

I really like the way the Bioken Enfanti Curly Shampoo lathers nicely and you do not need that much of it. After a few washes with Bioken I noticed my hair was shinier than usual, it is not as dry as before, it is still a little frizzy but not as bad as before, and it is more manageable. As much as I don't like my curly hair, it was nice when it dried and wasn't a total loose curly mess. The best thing for me was the conditioner because about two weeks ago I used a product on my hair that completely destroyed my hair. I can barely get the brush through my hair without ripping it out...it made my hair that thick and horrible. After using the Bioken Enfanti Conditioner my hair is so smooth and I can actually get the brush through it. I am hoping the other product wears off before I run out of my conditioner or I will definitely have to buy more. Amber S. - Ephrata, PA - July 17, 2012